Contatos

Para entrar em contato conosco, você poderá utilizar o formulário ou um dos telefones abaixo.

CRC PB diretoria@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1313
Administrativo Fábia Barboza Mendes diretoria@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1306
Cobrança – Débitos e Anuidades Adriano Oliveira cobranca@crcpb.org.br

atendimento@crcpb.org.br

83.3044-1303/1304
Desenvolvimento Profissional/Eventos Claudine Andréa Silva Toscano eventos@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1315
Registro Laudicea Carneiro dos Santos registro@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1302
Contabilidade Thamara Leal Brandão contabilidade@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1318
 Financeiro- Recursos Humanos Alex Barros da Silva tesouraria@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1314
Fiscalização Expedito Sarmento Maracajá fiscalizacao@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1311
Jurídico Carlisson /Felipe juridico@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1319
TI Rogério Carlos Vieira informatica@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1308
Patrimônio Helenita  de Sousa Agra

Josabete (estagiária)

patrimonio@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1318
Protocolo Rosa protocolo@crcpb.org.br 83.3044-1313
Sub-sede Campina Grande Leuda Maria de Araújo/Vanessa Cordeiro campinaleuda@crcpb.org.br/campina@crcpb.org.br 83.3321-9175/ 99109-9650
Delegacia Regional – Cajazeiras Adalberto José Liberato aj.liberato@bol.com.br 98767-8698/99644-2415/99123-0758
Delegacia Regional – Patos Raquel Dantas Pereira patos@crcpb.org.br 83.99961-4389
Delegacia Regional – Souza Maria Angela Pereira Dantas

mangela@newline.com.br

83.3521-2093/ 99179-4698
Delegacia Regional – Catolé do Rocha
Escritorio Regional – Guarabira Estagiária Daiane guarabira@crcpb.org.br 83.3271-1462 / 99115-0540
Delegacia Regional – Itaporanga Emanoel Claudino Neto  ecncont@gmail.com 83 3451-2604/

99630-1357

Delegacia Regional – Monteiro
Delegacia Regional – Pombal Gilmarcos Fernandes Pereira gilmarcosfernandes@yahoo.com.br 83 3431-1056 / 99978-2326
Delegacia Regional – Sumé  Cicero Ferreira da Silva(Neto) netocontab@hotmail.com  83 3353-2591/

99953-9661

Delegacia Regional – Mamanguape Rodrigo Egidio escecon@hotmail.com (83) 3292-3630/ 99979-3281